Step 3: Manage self-booking and track utilisation
Once an admin enables self booking, riders book their own rides from the Uber app. Here’s how you keep things running — and step in when a rider needs help.
Manage invitations
See who has linked their account on the Members tab. Resend invitations at any time to individual unlinked riders on their member profiles. Invites expire after 7 days.
Track utilisation
After each ride you can few utilization on the member profile and trip details by downloading the trip CSV. Note: self-booked trips do not appear in past activity trip cards but are available in the trip CSV.
Book on their behalf
If a rider needs assistance, you can still request a trip from the dashboard. It uses the same funds the rider has in the app.
More details about setting up plans and self-booking here.